Staff

Home » Staff
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Norma Meek
606.324.0007 Ext. 306
norma@paramountartscenter.com

MARKETING AND SOCIAL MEDIA

Angy Ross
606.324.0007 Ext. 322
angy@paramountartscenter.com

EDUCATION ASSISTANT/
VOICE INSTRUCTOR

Joshua Jannotta
404-395-1785
joshua@paramountartscenter.com

Development Director

Terri Clark
606.324.0007 Ext. 316
terri@paramountartscenter.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

Rentals
Theresa Maddy
606.324.0007 Ext. 304
theresam@paramountartscenter.com

EDUCATION/OUTREACH DIRECTOR

Melanie Cornelison
606.324.0007 Ext. 311
education@paramountartscenter.com

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Ritch Collins
606-831-3916
oritchinalmusic@yahoo.com

FINANCE MANAGER

Karen Landes
606.324.0007 Ext. 324
karenl@paramountartscenter.com

FACILITIES MANAGER

Brian Newman
606.324.0007 Ext. 318
maintenance@paramountartscenter.com

PARAMOUNT ARTS CENTER
1300 Winchester Avenue, Ashland, KY 41101

Box Office: 606.324.0007

Fax: 606.324.1233